fess.ie

FESS Contact Details

Contact Details

sam-47 In the Further Education Support Service there is a Manager based in Dublin and there are five Support Officers based regionally around the country.

 

 

Manager
Miriam60_x_70

Miriam O' Donoghue
Manager of the Further Education Support Service
CDETB Curriculum Development Unit
99 Marlborough Road
Donnybrook
Dublin 4
D04 E9R5

manager@fess.ie

Tel: 01 498 9500

Support Officers and Regions
finola_1_60_x_57

Finola Butler
Further Education Support Officer
CDETB Curriculum Development Unit
99 Marlborough Road
Donnybrook
Dublin 4
D04 E9R5

dublin@fess.ie

Tel: 01 498 9500

Dublin

Louth

Meath

 CatherineCrowleySmallPPPres

Catherine Crowley
Further Education Support Officer
Cork Training Centre
Rossa Ave
Bishopstown
Cork
T12 EE94

cork@fess.ie

Tel: 086 796 6406

Cork

Clare

Kerry

Limerick

Siobhan photo for web 2013

Siobhan Magee
Further Education Support Officer
CMETB Administrative Offices
Church View Square
Cavan
H12 YA32

cavan@fess.ie

Tel: 049 433 1850

Cavan

Donegal

Leitrim

Longford

Mayo

Monaghan

Sligo

Westmeath

Mary60_x_61

Mary Sheehy
Further Education Support Officer
Wicklow Further Education Centre
KWETB
The Murrough
Wicklow Town 
A67 V248

wicklow@fess.ie

Tel: 0404 640 54

      

Carlow

Kildare

Kilkenny

Waterford

Wexford

Wicklow

 

JennyWhelan_60_x_65

 

Jenny Whelan
Further Education Support Officer
TETB Lifelong Learning Centre
Martyrs Road
Nenagh
Co. Tipperary
E45 X579

tipperary@fess.ie

Tel: 067 410 88

Galway

Laois

Offaly

Roscommon

Tipperary